Introduction

Hi, i’m  Fionn Shiner (pronounced Finn oddly enough), a 20 year old Second Year Student at the London School of Economics, studying Politics and Philosophy. I’ve spent most of my life in Birmingham, although was born in Liverpool, but now I live in London (obviously).

So, how this blog will work is that I am going to have running short stories about various different characters. Their stories will be updated from time to time, whenever I see fit. So far, I have started two; JP and Bernard’s Watch(ing you). Please check them out. They’re at the top of the page.

I hope that the writing is fun, I certainly enjoy writing it, but I am aware it is essentially a useless pastime that is not furthering or developing humankind.

I’m not helping anyone really, am I?

Enjoy.

3 thoughts on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

